Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is composed of nine individuals representing both the private and the public sector.

Corporate Documents

  1. Bylaws
  2. Responsibilities
  3. Conduct Policy


President: Kevin Cahill Vice President: Patrick Keener Secretary Treasurer: Chris Dell

Board Members

oilar Hiram Oilar 530-242-0597 Email
blankenship Jean Blankenship 530-524-3390 Email
Kathy Royce Email
cahill Kevin Cahill 530-623-4000 Email
redmon Maggie Redmon Email
keener Pat Keener 530-339-7220 Email
Chris Dell 225-0245 Email
Sherrie Downard 244-6277 Email
Paul Niemer 378-8282 Email

Get Smart Updates

Want valuable news and info from Smart Center? Sign up for our newsletter and job alerts today and we’ll send you fresh updates on new jobs listings, workshops, and more!

Job Alerts Sign Up  

Upcoming Events

    Recent News & Updates

    Recent Job Listings